Don’t dream it, Be it!!

Time is rushing and my life time is running…. even not ….it’s flying.

Many things has been changed in my life now, i feel more like muted , strange, good , not empty hearted :/ and …. i really don’t know. Sometimes i lose all my mood and motivation for everything in life but last week i recovered it.

I met a  interesting person, creative and interesting . Her name is Gwen, studding/living in london, she loves fashion photography / being creative / being crazy /attending events or going out with friends….

SCHOOL

25/02/10 Finally received my cheque for the logo what i have designed for my school ( Battersea Park School).

Yeah =/ school is sometimes depressing now, i really don’t understand my Art teacher ( miss. Sangha), i handed in my Personal statement and the Application for for Central St.Martin’s… i thought she had to speak with the UNI or something like that but now she is blaming me that i have not sent my form :[

Oh well thats alright, i will do it :P. In other subjects like Business am feeling puzzled, because of the coursework that i have done i can not remember which i have done and which not 😀

ART

New works this month, i feel really weird :[ am not producing a lot of art anymore but this month is special.

Chelsea Harbour Just a photo collage had in my ideas to stitch all my panoramas together and make it even.

Suspect ~AK Finally i done my Suspecting project, literally the story is just about going in jail just for a girl that you don’t even know.

Santa Trans This is my first HTML work what i have done just in 20 minutes for my dads Company :]

Fun Art

Who the hell is this guy?! This work i made for my best mate in school :] roberto my guitar Hero 😀

Rose Avatar Just a manipulation of Rose’s picture to avatar, i think her natural skin colour suites her 😀

Current Dreams Yeah, this is just a old picture which i like for this scene, just expressing my dreams 😀

Stamps


~ by alexsatriani on February 28, 2010.

One Response to “Don’t dream it, Be it!!”

  1. In other subjects like Business am feeling puzzled, because of the coursework that i have done i can not remember which i have done and which not <<< mogklav 🙂 yuradgebit iyavi:)

Leave a Reply

 
